I’m Having a Baby!

Standard
Sometimes I feel like I am the only person out there with my type of blog. It really doesn’t help that almost all of the blogs that I read are mommy blogs, so even if they do share something about their significant other, that I can relate too, I don’t fully fit in with them.

A blog that I read, Divine Secrets of a Domestic Diva is currently #3 on Top Mommy Blogs and I found a category there that I could sort of relate to, marriage. Only here comes that same issue, I am not a mommy!

I talked to gwen about wishing I could be listed on that website and she suggested I tell Fiancé that I want a baby so I can properly advertise my blog. I’m sure he would love that idea.

He would love that idea almost as much as my Catholic priest, of which I am calling this week so that Fiancé and I can get married in 7 months.

Leave a Reply

